The Contortionist: Celebrating 10 Years of Exoplanet Bundle #5 **PREORDER

The Contortionist: Celebrating 10 Years of Exoplanet Bundle #5 **PREORDER

Regular price

Includes The Contortionist: Celebrating Ten Years of Exoplanet Ticket

Streaming June 26 at 7pm ET at https://thecontortionist-store.com/pages/stream

Instructions on how to access the event will be delivered to your email inbox no later than 3 hours in advance of the start of the show!

June 26, 2021 / 04:00 PT - 07:00 ET - 12:00 BST

Featuring Primal Directive, Geocentric Confusion, Exoplanet I, II, III and more of the band's heaviest catalog performed in one set for the first and last time.