The Contortionist Clairvoyant A Full Album Performance Bundle #4 *PREORDER SHIPS 6/4

The Contortionist Clairvoyant A Full Album Performance Bundle #4 *PREORDER SHIPS 6/4

Regular price

Includes: Clairvoyant: A Full Album Performance Ticket

Streaming May 15, 2021 at https://thecontortionist-store.com/pages/stream

04:00 PT - 07:00 ET - 12:00 BST

Performing Clairvoyant in its entirety.

Stream Available for 48hrs after show.

Options:
Performance Hooded Sweatshirt
Performance Laminate
Performance Poster
Performance Dad Hat
Performance Commemorative Hard Ticket
Performance Slipmat