The Contortionist: Celebrating Ten Years of Exoplanet Livestream Ticket - 06/26/21

The Contortionist: Celebrating Ten Years of Exoplanet Livestream Ticket - 06/26/21

Regular price $12.00

The Contortionist: Celebrating Ten Years of Exoplanet Ticket

Streaming June 26 at 7pm ET at https://thecontortionist-store.com/pages/stream

Instructions on how to access the event will be delivered to your email inbox no later than 3 hours in advance of the start of the show!

June 26, 2021 / 04:00 PT - 07:00 ET - 12:00 BST

Featuring Primal Directive, Geocentric Confusion, Exoplanet I, II, III and more of the band's heaviest catalog performed in one set for the first and last time. 

Stream Available for 48hrs after show.